September new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who started work in September:

Christine M. Aldrich, Ciji Heiser and Laura J. Johnson, Food Services
Paola Bernardini, Kroc Institute
Todd G. Boruff, Office of Communications
Christine M. Caron Gebhardt, Gender Relations Center
Natalie R. Dreyer, Emily Flower, Rachel M. Roseberry, Caleb P. Stinson and Lu Ella Webster, Robinson Community Learning Center
Aaron B. Fricke, Development
Emilia I. Hartland, chemistry and biochemistry
Angela Hess, Annual Giving Programs
Bridget Hoyt, Snite Museum
Juliana T. Johnson, psychology
Ryan E. Knowlton, Academic and Administrative Services
Amy C. Murrin, Marketing Communications
Andie V. Nguyen and Joanne M. Podemski, Huddle
Peter J. Opio, Marketing
Helen Phelan, Keough Institute
Carolyn Pirtle, Center for Liturgy
Shahir S. Rizk, biological sciences
Sara Skiles-duToit, Center for the Study of Religion and Society
Allyson L. Stanton, Athletics
Julie K. Tanaka, Hesburgh Libraries
Ying Zhang, aerospace and mechanical engineering