October new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who started work in October:

Marta R. Brummell, First Year of Studies
Ibrahim Y. Chaaban and Joseph Lott, Customer Support Services
David Chaudoir and Bridget Moreno, development
Sheila F. Christopher-Gokkaya, ND Environmental Change Initiative
Stephen L. Goen and Kelly Todd, security
Adam Henkaline, ROTC
Stephen Hilburn, Utilities
Alec W. Hipshear, AgencyND
Karoline E. Jambor, Accounting and Financial Services
Kim Johnson, St. Michael’s Laundry
Adam Kruszewski, Information Security
Margaret M. Lloyd, Keough Institute
Katharine Lyvers, Reckers
Jake L. Marmul, women’s lacrosse
Slawomir Nowosad, Nanovic Institute
Morgan R. Oiler, psychology
Tara A. O’Leary and Alexander Papson, Hesburgh Libraries
Emily R. Sipos-Butler, Kroc Institute
Stacey A. Stewart, film, television, and theatre
Eric Szajko, Au Bon Pain
Suzanne T. Thoren, Mendoza
Paul G. Ullrich, registrar
Paul Van Ness, DeBartolo Performing Arts Center