May new employees

Author: Jane Morrow

David Acton, Snite Museum
Cody Baker, Zachary Richard and Justin Zimmerman, University Communications
Anne Bax, Kellogg Institute for International Studies
Lee Biglin and Daniel S. Goldstein, athletics event marketing
Morgan K. Bullock and Kevin P. Madden, Annual Giving Programs
Ceren C. Germeyan, Law School Development
Ti L. Goober, North Dining Hall
Karma Grundy, Mendoza Dean’s Office
Chad Hoefle, Customer Support Services
Stephanie Horvath and Geoffrey L. Puls, varsity strength and conditioning
Ryan Hudson, Mendoza IT
Eric P. Kloss, Risk Management and Safety
Robert D. Kossler, electrical engineering
Garrett C. Mandeville, Alliance for Catholic Education
Kristen K. McCampbell, biological sciences
Daniel P. Nussbaum, development
John A. Slott, Arts and Letters communications
James Wagoner, Utilities
Sarah K. Wake, human resources