June service anniversaries

Author: Carol C. Bradley

The University congratulates the following employees who celebrate significant service anniversaries in June, including 35-year employee Daniel M. Chipman, radiation laboratory.

30 years
JoAnn F. Beissel, security
Linda K. Gregory, Hesburgh Libraries
Rick L. Kane, Morris Inn
Richard D. Nimtz, customer support services
Melanie A. Willamowski, bookstore

25 years
Rev. Austin I. Collins, C.S.C., art, art history and design
Elizabeth D. Tucker, political science

20 years
Fernandre D. Boze and Denise J. Massa, Hesburgh Libraries
Dennis K. Brown, public information and communications
Janet Miller, Alumni Association
Ramachandran Ramanan, Mendoza College of Business
Lisa M. Wenzel, Catering by Design

15 years
Matt Bloom, Mendoza College of Business
Richard H. Clifford, maintenance repairs
Jeffrey J. Korros, security
Betty A. Russo, development

10 years
William J. Brennan, Mendoza College of Business
Kelley E. Burks, South Dining Hall
Ginger M. Chrapliwy, Office of Strategic Planning
Margaret H. Cinninger, Medieval Institute
Deborah L. Donahue, Center for Transgene Research
Gregory V. Doyle, Satellite Theological Education Program
Thomas L. Doyle and Nancy Masters, Alliance for Catholic Education
Kristina S. Ganeff, softball
Trent A. Grocock, Office of Budget and Planning
Randall L. Hively and Bobbi J. Rondot, Custodial Services
Brian A. Krostenko, Classics
Iris J. Lehman, Huddle
Kevin Ricks, sports medicine
M. Catherine Roemer, Law School
Daniel E. Skendzel, Office of the Executive Vice President
Josh Skube, physical education
Jennifer E. Szymanowski, Center for Environmental Science and Technology
Stephanie T. Witcher, development