June service anniversaries


The University congratulates the following employees who celebrate significant service anniversaries in June, including 35-year employees Patricia A. Koers, Office of the Executive Vice President, and Andrew A. Tripp, locksmith.

30 years
Wayne E. Bishop, fire protection
Lori J. Goffeney, College of Science
Louis MacKenzie, Romance languages and literatures

25 years
Scott D. Mears, maintenance repairs
Jack C. Woolley, surplus property

20 years
Linda L. Chism, Graduate School
Lisa M. Driver, mathematics
James D. La Bella, Huddle
Christine M. Venter, Law School

15 years
William J. Beirne and Angelina Simental, Morris Inn
J. Clayton A. Berkley, College of Engineering
Timothy J. Flanagan, Office of General Counsel
David W. Gilbert, equipment room
Joyce V. Johnstone, Alliance for Catholic Education
Linda M. Kroll, Office of Budget and Planning
David R. Lemanski, Office of the Chief Information Planner
Michael N. Olinger, fire protection
Richard Pac, central receiving
Ryan D. Willerton, Student Activities
Xiao L. Zhang, Food Services

10 years
Francisco J. Aragon, Institute for Latino Studies
Cynthia Baffoe-Bonnie, Holy Cross House
Leonard J. Delorenzo, ND Vocation Initiative
Judith L. Furlong, development
Colleen F. Ingelsby, Academic Services for Student-Athletes
Martin E. Inglesby, men’s basketball
Becky Laskowski, Office of the Controller
Patrice Mullen, Athletics Facilities and HR
Nicholas V. Russo, Office for Undergraduate Studies
Julie A. Shook, Law School
Laura M. Strunk, Catering by Design
Belinda Thompson, Advanced Diagnostics & Therapeutics
Lisa Weinberg, Academic and Administrative Services