June new employees

Author: Carol Bradley

The University welcomes the following employees who began work in June:

Sabaheta Alic, Wanda Dick and Nohemi Manriquez, Custodial Services
Mary Jane Anon, University Relations
Sarah Bogucki, development
Stephanie A. Bradburn and Laurie Fisher, biological sciences
Donald A. Brower, Monica Moore and Abby Vande Walle, Hesburgh Libraries
Corey D. Brown and Jason K. Michelson, football
Alayna C. Calabro, psychology
Cristy E. Cummings, Strategic Academic Planning Committee Projects
Beth A. Cunningham, women’s basketball
Jack Diaz de Leon, Academic and Administrative Services
Lauren Dunbar, Interest Groups
Conner C. Edelbrock, recreational sports
Cristina M. Espino and Steven J. Virgadamo, Alliance for Catholic Education
Dominic T. Go and Peter Wells, Academic and Administrative Services
Janelle Green, Recognition Societies
Gary L. Hendrickson, Land O’Lakes
Jennifer E. Hoover, School of Architecture
Herlinda M. Ibarra, aerospace and mechanical engineering
Rachel Kozak, Global Health Masters
Ciara L. McCance, Institute for Church Life
Grant Mudge, Shakespeare at Notre Dame
Abby L. O’Donnell and Kathryn A. Potts, athletics events
Michael J. Rodio, Marketing and Communications
Joseph R. Schuppig, Investment Office
Kevin Strite, Project Management Office
John F. Sturm, Office of the Executive Vice President
Tetsuya Tanaka, chemical and biomolecular engineering
Adam Voreis, Customer Support Services
Taurean R. Washington, athletic grounds
Alexander P. West, athletic events
Allison C. Wruble, Law School
Marshall J. Yuen, Army Science