July service anniversaries

Author: Carol C. Bradley

Daniel Chipman, Radiation Laboratory Chipman

Francis X Connolly

The University congratulates the following employees who celebrate significant service anniversaries in June and July, including 40-year faculty member Francis X. (Frank) Connolly, professor of mathematics, and 35-year employees Daniel M. Chipman, radiation laboratory, and Carolyn J. Berzai, project and consulting services.

30 years
Michael J. Adamek and Della N. Hudgen, Custodial Services
JoAnn F. Beissel, security
Michael O. Garvey, public affairs and communications
Linda K. Gregory, Hesburgh Libraries
Rick L. Kane, Morris Inn
Richard D. Nimtz, customer support services
Norma J. Rhoades, accounts payable
Susan C. Steibe-Pasalich, University Counseling Center
Melanie A. Willamowski, bookstore

25 years
Roxanne J. Brock, Business Process Advisory Services
Rev. Austin I. Collins, C.S.C., art, art history and design
Steven L. Ellis, Integrated Communication Services
George E. Foree, Central Receiving
Phillip A. Johnson, security
Anita L. Jones, principal gifts
Kristine L. Mitchell, civil engineering and geological sciences
Wolfgang Porod, electrical engineering
Lora J. Spaulding, registrar
Elizabeth D. Tucker, political science
Marjorie E. Wosick, admissions

20 years
Michael W. Bean, sports medicine
Nancy M. Beitler, Campus Ministry
Fernandre D. Boze and Denise J. Massa, Hesburgh Libraries
Dennis K. Brown, public information and communications
Julia V. Douthwaite, Romance languages and literatures
Rhonda M. Fergason, bookstore
Todd T. Hill, Food Service Support Facility
Maureen Metcalf, Midwest Academy of Nanoelectronics
Janet Miller, Alumni Association
Ramachandran Ramanan, Mendoza College of Business
Michael R. Ridenour, Investment Office
Kimberely S. Ruiz, North Dining Hall
Bradley D. Smith, chemistry and biochemistry
Lisa M. Wenzel, Catering by Design

15 years
Jamery S. Barry and Eileen L. Gieselman, development
Matt Bloom, Mendoza College of Business
Cindy S. Ciesiolka, bookstore
Richard H. Clifford, maintenance repairs
Jeremy B. Fein, civil engineering and geological sciences
Colleen Harrell, University Health Services
Mark E. Hogue, operations and engineering
Jeffrey J. Korros, security
Gloria A. Krull, Law School
James T. Mumford, security
Donald L. Padgett, Project and Consulting Services
Betty A. Russo, development
Ursula I. Snyder, Custodial Services

10 years
Jennifer S. Belovsky, biological sciences
William J. Brennan, Mendoza College of Business
Kelley E. Burks, Jose R. Cortes, Char-anna Koblick and Khadija Oudghiri, South Dining Hall
Ginger M. Chrapliwy, Office of Strategic Planning
Margaret H. Cinninger, Medieval Institute
Trudy Diamond, Student Affairs
Deborah L. Donahue, Center for Transgene Research
Gregory V. Doyle, Satellite Theological Education Program
Thomas L. Doyle and Nancy Masters, Alliance for Catholic Education
Stephen D. Dumont, philosophy
Thomas J. Firtl, security
Laura B. Flynn, Career Center
Patrick J. Flynn, computer science and engineering
Kristina S. Ganeff, softball
Charmelle A. Green, student development and welfare
Trent A. Grocock, Office of Budget and Planning
Matthew J. Gursky, mathematics
Randall L. Hively and Bobbi J. Rondot, Custodial Services
Beth A. Hunter, athletics corporate relations
Brian A. Krostenko, Classics
Iris J. Lehman, Huddle
Eric S. Mauch and Kevin Smyth, Integrated Communication Services
Gerald P. McKenny, theology
Leo H. McWilliams, College of Engineering
Darrell R. Paulsen, Campus Ministry
James D. Philpott, political science
Kevin Ricks, sports medicine
M. Catherine Roemer, Law School
Jason M. Schroeder, Office of the Controller
Daniel E. Skendzel, Office of the Executive Vice President
Josh Skube, physical education
Paul J. Slaggert, Executive MBA
Jennifer E. Szymanowski, Center for Environmental Science and Technology
Julia A. Thomas, history
Stephanie T. Witcher, development
Matthew C. Zyniewicz, College of Arts and Letters