July service anniversaries

Author: Carol C. Bradley

The University congratulates those employees who celebrate significant anniversaries in July, including 40-year employee Michael J. Danch, athletics.

35 years
Janet L. Million, air science

30 years
Montey G. Holloway, philosophy
Juli A. Tate, economics and econometrics

25 years
Robert E. Bayliss, men’s tennis
Paul V. Costello, Food Services
Malgorzata Dobrowolska-Furdyna, physics
Thomas E. Gaughan, residence halls
Deborah J. Gee, College of Engineering
Margaret H. Hartman, Kellogg Institute
Daniel E. Kavanaugh and Gregory C. Pavnica, security
Eileen A. Miller, Procurement Services
James M. Moriarity, sports medicine
Milind Saraph, EIS — Application Services
Diane C. Sikorksi, Hesburgh Libraries

20 years
Gina Costa, Snite Museum
Andrew S. Durrenberger, Preventive Maintenance
Chao-Shin Liu and H. Fred Mittelstaedt, accountancy
Catherine Robertson, philosophy
Rhonda S. Singleton, psychology
Johanes Suhardjo, engineering and science computing administration

15 years
Patricia P. Base, Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts
Larry G. Bell, athletic grounds
Donald K. Burns, preventive maintenance
Judith L. Fox, Legal Aid Clinic
Mandy L. Havert, Hesburgh Libraries
Don A. Howard, philosophy
William D. James, investment office
Dana R. Marsh, Mendoza College of Business
John T. McGreevy, College of Arts and Letters
Denise M. Murphy, Human Resources

10 years
Amy C. Barrett, Law School
Paula M. Brach, Cushwa Center for the Study of American Catholicism
Elizabeth Creary, Health Services
Kelly L. Culver, Satellite Theological Education Program
Vanessa A. Easterday and Frank Nguyen, Food Services
Thomas J. Guinan, Office of the Controller
Shari K. Hill, Graduate School
Jennifer S. Ihns, Legal Aid Clinic
Jean C. James, First Year of Studies
Dena M. Leinen, accountancy
Joseph P. Marino, College of Science
Gilbert J. Martinez, admissions
Diana McGinnis, Morris Inn
Mary L. Olen, campus ministry
Beth C. Padgett, Customer Support Services
Ann P. Strasser, Research and Sponsored Programs Accounting
Cleo K. Thanos, Mendoza College of Business
Gayle M. Washburn, Alliance for Catholic Education