July new employees

Author: Carol Bradley

The University welcomes the following employees who began work in July:

James P. Adams, Kroc Institute
Elizabeth M. Andrews, Hesburgh-Yusko Scholars Program
Andrew P. Bantel, Jacqueline A. Lopez and Siyuan Zhang, biological sciences
Thomas E. Bear, student accounts
Jillian A. Byers, women’s lacrosse
Emmanuel Cannady, Gender Relations Center
Walter L. Clements, finance
Angela M. Dennig, development
Kelly A. Donndelinger, Graduate School
Kristi L. Doyle, Catering by Design
Michael F. Fitzpatrick and Mary Froning, Basilica of the Sacred Heart
Brittani L. Gatchell and Jennifer L. McGaha, Huddle
Christianne N. Harder, athletics digital media
Dorothy J. Henley, Amy L. Keller and Bryan Passwater, Institute for Educational Initiatives
Monica J. Hernandez and Marisa S. Villano, admissions
Jessica Hopkins, St. Michael’s Laundry
Tara K. Hunt, Notre Dame Magazine
Stephan L. Johnson, Mary C. McNamara, Scott R. Opperman and Noel Terranova, residence halls staff
Anthony D. Jones, athletic media relations
Sara M. Jones and Howard Prager, Executive MBA
Diana Jorza, Romance languages and literatures
Henry Joseph, Academic and Administrative Services
Jonathon M. Kazmirski, EIS communication services
Matthew J. Kloser, Alliance for Catholic Education
Naho Maruta, East Asian languages and cultures
Taylor Packet, Marketing Communications
Michael S. Palmer, human resources
Kim M. Pho, student activities
David M. Rimes, Office of Academic Mission Support
Gabriela Rodriguez, Custodial Services
Veronica S. Root, Law School
Dennis Ryan, Transportation Services
Alexander J. Stone, athletics compliance
Matthew V. Storin, public affairs
Stephen F. Takach, Sustainable Energy Initiative
Stephanie L. Terrill, athletic events
Gabriel A. Torres, anthropology
Elizabeth Welty, Hesburgh Libraries
Michael D. Whitt and Kaitlin S. Wowak, management